Faculty and Staff

Important Contacts

All area codes are (216).
For Dean's Office please call (216) 687-2135.
Position Name Room Phone email
Dean and Professor Ned Hill 337 687-2135 e.hill@csuohio.edu
Associate Dean and Professor Wendy Kellogg 308 687-5265 w.kellogg@csuohio.edu
Assistant Dean and Director, Center for Nonprofit Policy & Practice Stuart Mendel 330A 687-6908 s.mendel@csuohio.edu
Executive-in-Residence Grace Drake 140 687-4893 g.drake77@csuohio.edu
Senior Fellow Steven Minter 341 687-5495 s.minter@csuohio.edu
Executive-in-Residence Andrew R. Thomas 132 687-9304 a.r.thomas99@csuohio.edu
Research Centers / Outreach and Training Programs (216) 687-2134
Urban Studies Department (216) 687-2136
Position Name Room Phone email
Chair, Department of Urban Studies Mittie Davis Jones 238B 687-3861 m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu
Director, Undergraduate Programs Jordan Yin 216 687-2106 j.s.yin@csuohio.edu
Director, Ph.D.
Helen Liggett
321
687-2140
Director, MPA Nicholas Zingale 320 802-3389 n.zingale@csuohio.edu
Director, MNAL Mittie Davis Jones 238B 687-3861 m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu
Director, MAES Sanda Kaufman 220 687-2367 s.kaufman@csuohio.edu
Director, MUPDD W. Dennis Keating 318 687-2298 w.keating@csuohio.edu

Director, MSUS

Brian A Mikelbank 350 875-9980 b.mikelbank@csuohio.edu
Director, Joint Degree Programs (MPA/JD , MUPDD/JD) Alan Weinstein LB230 687-3758 a.weinstein@csuohio.edu
Student Services (216) 687-3884
Position Name Room Phone email
College Admissions Recruiter Lindsey Hobson 212 687-4506 l.hobson67@csuohio.edu
Graduate Advisor David Arrighi  211 523-7522  d.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director of Student Services Rachel Singer 208 687-2034 r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Mary Myers 210 687-2138 m.c.myers@csuohio.edu
Other Helpful Levin College Contacts
Position Name Room Phone email
Facilities Management & Special Events Coordinator Barbara Benevento 141 687-4739 b.benevento@csuohio.edu
Systems Manager - Technology Bob Martel 20 687-2214 r.martel@csuohio.edu
Student Groups
Group Contact Room email
American Planning Association Student Group at CSU Andrew  Gotlieb 114 andrewgotlieb@gmail.com
Pi Alpha Alpha Nancy Meyer-Emerick 311 n.meyeremerick@csuohio.edu
Student Environmental Movement (SEM) group      
Urban Studies Association      
Cleveland State University Services
engaged learning
    Mailing Address
    Cleveland State University
    2121 Euclid Avenue, UR 335
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
    Campus Location
    Urban Building, Room 335
    1717 Euclid Avenue
    Cleveland, OH 44115-2214




    This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.