Office of the Dean

Dean's Office and Leadership Team

Dean Roland AnglinRoland V. Anglin, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
UR 337
216-687-2135
r.anglin@csuohio.edu
Dr. Joanna GanningJoanna Ganning, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Associate Professor, and Director, MUPD program
UR 222
216-687-2221
j.ganning@csuohio.edu
Kara CopelandKara Keating Copeland, MSSA
Assistant Dean for Partnerships and Special Projects
UR 335
216-687-6889
k.keatingcopeland@csuohio.edu
Rachel SingerRachel Singer, MPA
Assistant Dean of Student Services
UR 208
216-687-2034
r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Bob GleesonRobert (Bob) Gleeson, Ph.D.
Professor, and Albert A. Levin Chair of Urban Studies and Public Service
UR 238B
216-687-5269
r.gleeson@csuohio.edu
Steve AntolSteven Antol, MPA
Manager, Administrative Services
UR 335
216-523-7267
s.antol@csuohio.edu
Nina AntonikNina Antonik, ADB
Administrative Coordinator (Research Center)
UR 335
216-687-2254
n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Bliss_SharonSharon Bliss, MLIS
Manager, Community Information Services and College Webmaster
UR 32

216-687-2210
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Rana D. BrownRana Brown, MBA
Budget and Operations Coordinator
UR 343A
216-687-2388
r.d.brown8@csuohio.edu
Bob_MartelRobert (Bob) Martel, MCIS
Systems Manager
UR 20
216-687-2214
r.martel@csuohio.edu