Welcome to the Levin College of Urban Affairs

Levin College Calendar of Events

The Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs collaborates with community leaders through programs such as the Levin College Forum to address key challenges that face Northeast Ohio. We facilitate this through the exchange of ideas and fostering a thriving academic environment that values thoughtful public debate. We hold approximately sixty public events and forums annually. Most if not all of our events are recorded. Please visit our Podcasts and Videos webpage and the Levin College YouTube Channel to view featured recent event videos, and refer to our Calendar Archive for past events.

Related Programs, Activities, and Resources:

What follows is a list of events hosted or sponsored by the Levin College of Urban Affairs, significant holidays, and important dates by semester. To see what is happening University-wide, please see the University calendar. Please note that not all Levin College events appear on the University calendar.


Upcoming Events

June 2021

Wednesday, June 23: Levin Graduate Summer Webinar Learn more. »

Friday, June 25: Last day of classes for Six Week Summer Session 1

Monday, June 28: First weekday classes of the Six Week Summer Session 2

July 2021

Monday, July 5: July 4th holiday observed (University Holiday)

Friday, July 9: Last day of classes of the Eight Week Summer Session

Wednesday, July 14: Levin Graduate Summer Webinar Learn more. »

Thursday, July 15: Levin Undergraduate Summer Webinars (Session 1- 12:00-1:00pm | Session 2 - 4:00-5:00pm)  Learn more. »

Monday, July 19 & Wednesday, July 21: Knowing Your Worth, Demonstrating Your Worth, and Using Your Worth to Advance Your Career  - Learn more. »

Friday, July 23: Last day of classes of the Ten Week Summer Session

Monday, August 30 & Wednesday, September 1, 2021: Boss of the Applesauce: How to Build a Professional Brand That’s Bigger Than Your Title - Learn more. »

August 2021

Friday, August 6: Last day of classes of the Six Week Summer Session 2 and the Twelve Week Summer Session

 View Calendar Archive |  Return to top of page.