Faculty and Staff

Levin College Directory

All building room numbers refer to Urban Building unless otherwise indicated. All telephone area codes are (216). The Levin College computer lab monitor can be reached at 216.523.7566. 

Notes:
*Dr. Wendy Kellogg is on sabbatical for the Fall 2020 semester.
*Dr. Tatyana Guzman is on sabbatical for the Fall 2020 and Spring 2021 semesters.

NameRoomPhoneemail
Joe Andre238875-9978j.m.andre@csuohio.edu
Roland V. Anglin337687-2135r.anglin@csuohio.edu
Nina Antonik335687-2254n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Dave Arrighi209523-7522 d.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Bernard Becker134875-9860b.becker64@csuohio.edu
Ronald Berkman330B687-2135ronald.berkman@csuohio.edu
Tom Bier28687-3907t.bier@csuohio.edu
Kristen Blazek212687-4506k.blazek@csuohio.edu
Sharon Bliss29687-2229s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey Bowen221687-4649j.m.bowen@csuohio.edu
William Bowen219687-9226w.bowen@csuohio.edu
Jack Boyle130N/Aj.boyleiii@csuohio.edu
Kirby Date22687-5477k.date@csuohio.edu
Iryna Demko353687-3988i.demko@csuohio.edu
Bill Denihan126687-3845n/a
Grace Drake140687-4893g.drake77@csuohio.edu
Ronnie Dunn 314687-5494r.dunn@csuohio.edu
Matthew Ellerbrock356687-2452m.ellerbrock@csuohio.edu
Dave Fornari135N/Adfornari@dfornari.net
Joanna Ganning222687-2221j.ganning@csuohio.edu
Robert (Bob) Gleeson238B687-5269r.gleeson@csuohio.edu
Tatyana Guzman*313875-9962t.guzman@csuohio.edu
Megan Hatch316687-5597m.e.hatch@csuohio.edu
Mark HenningTBDTBDm.d.henning@csuohio.edu
Alexandra Higl248875-9971a.higl@csuohio.edu
Thomas Hilde214687-5383t.hilde@csuohio.edu
Eric Hoddersen127687-5233e.hoddersen@csuohio.edu
Mittie Davis Jones 360687-3861m.d.jones97@csuohio.edu
Jim Kastelic26B687-2200j.m.kastelic@csuohio.edu
Sanda Kaufman 220687-2367s.kaufman@csuohio.edu
Dennis W. Keating 318687-2298w.keating@csuohio.edu
Larry Keller352687-2136l.keller@csuohio.edu
Wendy Kellogg*308687-5265w.kellogg@csuohio.edu
Richard Klein232E802-3399r.klein@csuohio.edu
Iryna Lendel 354875-9967i.lendel@csuohio.edu
Helen Liggett 324687-2140h.liggett@csuohio.edu
Deirdre Mageean315687-5261d.mageean@csuohio.edu
Patrick Mangan 139802-3382p.mangan@csuohio.edu
Robert Martel20687-2214r.martel@csuohio.edu
Denise McCray231687-2136d.v.mccray@csuohio.edu
Joseph Mead317687-5165j.mead@csuohio.edu
Brian Mikelbank350875-9980b.mikelbank@csuohio.edu
Hunter Morrison15687-3719h.morrison55@csuohio.edu
Mary Myers210687-2138m.c.myers@csuohio.edu
Beth Nagy224875-9907b.a.nagy1@csuohio.edu
Merissa Piazza 355687-2248m.c.piazza83@csuohio.edu
Richey Piiparinen347875-9939r.piiparinen@csuohio.edu
Heidi Gorovitz Robertson LB138687-9264h.robertson@csuohio.edu
Meghan Rubado321687-2241m.rubado@csuohio.edu
Anita Ruf-Young249687-5534a.rufyoung@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Ryberg-Webster319802-3386s.ryberg@csuohio.edu
Mark Salling 30687-3716m.salling@csuohio.edu
Molly Schnoke 348523-7495m.s.schnoke@csuohio.edu
Suzanne Sharpe307687-5263s.m.sharpe71@csuohio.edu
Roby Simons 223687-5258r.simons@csuohio.edu
Rachel Singer 208687-2034r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Mary Smith335523-7267m.a.smith21@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey Snyder225687-9213j.w.snyder3@csuohio.edu
Michael Spicer 228687-3571m.spicer@csuohio.edu
Roberta Steinbacher361687-3886r.steinbacher@csuohio.edu
Michael Tevesz18875-9979m.tevesz@csuohio.edu
Andrew Thomas132687-9304a.r.thomas99@csuohio.edu
Rosie Tighe346687-2164j.l.tighe@csuohio.edu
Joshua ValdezTBDTBDj.d.valdez@csuohio.edu
Karla Vasquez311687-2137k.j.vasquez@csuohio.edu
Erin Vokes330A687-5271e.vokes@csuohio.edu
Winifred Weizer216523-7574w.weizer@csuohio.edu
Michael Wells231687-2136m.wells@csuohio.edu
Clayton Wukich320687-6941r.wukich@csuohio.edu
George Zaczyk139687-5298g.zaczyk@csuohio.edu
Nick Zingale 349802-3389n.zingale@csuohio.edu
Rob Ziol 244687-3509r.ziol@csuohio.edu